Community Services Directorate

Department – Community Services

Administration
Full Name E-mail address Cell/Office number Job Title
Audrey Elizabeth Sekhobo audreys@map.fs.gov.za 058 718 3714 Acting Director Community Services
Mantoa Elizabeth Mlangeni mantoam@map.fs.gov.za 058 718 3800 Secretary
Social Development
Full Name E-mail address Cell/Office number Job Title
Audrey Elizabeth Sekhobo audreys@map.fs.gov.za 058 718 3714 Manager: Community Development
Nomaswazi Beauty Gumbi nomaswazig@map.fs.gov.za 058 718 3715 Senior Community Development Officer
Funizwe Petros Ngubeni ngubeni@map.fs.gov.za 058 718 3787 Community Development Officer
Simphiwe Rejoice Mkhize simphiwe@map.fs.gov.za 058 718 3720 Community Development Officer
Library Services
Full Name E-mail address Cell/Office number Job Title
Patricia Linono Lebajoa tsiame@fslib.gov.za 058 635 1414 Librarian: Tsiame Library
Bafana Esau Ncongwane masiea@fslib.gov.za 058 718 3750 Library Assistant: RJR Masiea Library
Rabutsane Joseph Motaung childlib@fslib.gov.za 058 713 0596 Assistant Librarian: Children’s Library
Matsi Rebecca Makume masiea@fslib.gov.za
makume@fslib.gov.za
058 718 3798 Librarian: RJR Masiea Library
Selloane Mavis Matsoele Harrismith@fslib.gov.za 058 622 2411 Librarian: Harrismith Library
Mandla F Zwane tsiame@fslib.gov.za 058 635 1414 Library Assistant
Thato N Mohaleroe masiea@fslib.gov.za 058 718 3750 Library Assistant
Yogaveli Naidoo Harrismith@fslib.gov.za 058 622 2411 Library Assistant
Thandeka Faith Mahlaba intabazwe@fslib.gov.za 058 622 3838 Library Assistant
Mojalefa Peter Mokoena kestell@fslib.gov.za N/A Library Assistant
Mpho Makume childlib@fslib.gov.za 058 713 0596 Library Assistant
MMH Kope harrismith@fslib.gov.za 058 622 2411 Library Assistant
NE Tshabalala masiea@fslib.gov.za 058 718 3750 Library Assistant
JC Miya childlib@fslib.gov.za 058 713 0596 Library Assistant
Cemetery Services Section
Full Name E-mail address Cell/Office number Job Title
Xaba DC dineo@map.fs.gov.za 058 718 3805 Cemetery Control officer
Mokoena TJ N/A 058 718-3805 Cemetery Control officer
Maine TJ tsitsom@map.fs.gov.za 058 718 3853 Admin Clerk
Machinini MR moroa@map.fs.gov.za 058 718 6566 Acting Admin Clerk
Hlongwane MB N/A 058 718 8566 Acting Admin Clerk
Hlatsi TP N/A N/A Caretaker
Nkanyane LO N/A N/A Caretaker
Dlamini SM N/A N/A TLB Operator
Motsoeneng E N/A N/A TLB Operator
Mohapi TP N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Moloi MJ N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Dlamini TA N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Setlaba MC N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Masoeu TS N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Masiza LP N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Thola MJ N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Belebesi NL N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Mlangeni KE N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Radebe JM N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Tshabalala TS N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Skosana ID N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Kumalo MD N/A N/A Foliage attendant
Tshabalala EC N/A N/A General worker
Sikaza VP N/A N/A General worker